All Events





February 2020  Back to Top

2nd Quarter 2020 CIPA Board of Directors Meetings  
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - All Day
Sacramento, CA

Click here for more information.  (Members only - Login is required.)

Contact:    Laura Wilkin
lwilkin@cipa.org

2020 CIPA State Legislative Call-Up  
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sacramento, CA

Click here for more information.  (Members only - Login is required.)

Contact:    Laura Wilkin
lwilkin@cipa.org

April 2020  Back to Top

4th Annual Oil Worker Day  
Monday, April 20, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Sacramento, CA

Employees from upstream and downstream sectors visit the state capitol to tell their stories of the large and lasting positive impacts the oil industry has had on their lives.

Contact:    P. Anthony Thomas
anthony@cipa.org

May 2020  Back to Top

2020 Federal Call-Up  
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Thursday, May 7, 2020 - All Day
Washington, DC
Contact:    Laura Wilkin
lwilkin@cipa.org

June 2020  Back to Top

2020 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020 - All Day
Santa Barbara, CA

Sponsorship information is available here.

Attendee information and registration will be available in early March.

Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org

June 2021  Back to Top

2021 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021 - All Day
Northern California
Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org

June 2022  Back to Top

2022 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022 - All Day
Carlsbad, CA
Contact:    Laura Wilkin
lwilkin@cipa.org
   
icon_about.jpg ABOUT CIPA

icon_cngpa.jpg ABOUT CNGPA

icon_cipac.jpg CIPAC

icon_contact.jpg CONTACT US

icon_advertise.jpg ADVERTISE/SPONSOR

1001 K Street, 6th Floor | Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 447-1177 | Fax: (916) 447-1144
2020 California Independent Petroleum Association
All Rights Reserved.