CIPA Leadership


CIPA's 2016-2017 Leadership  


CIPA has a 48-member Board of Directors and a seventeen-member Executive Committee that sets
the agenda and direction for the Association.  The Chief Executive Officer serves at the pleasure
of the CIPA  Board of Directors and, along with CIPA staff, implements the policy directives of the Board.  

CIPA's 2017 Officers are:

Steve Layton E & B Natural Resources Management Co. Chairman
Greg Brown Breitburn Energy Treasurer
Mike Gooding San Joaquin Facilities Management Secretary
Rod Eson Foothill Energy LLC Northern California VP
Trent Rosenslieb Linn Energy San Joaquin Valley VP
Larry Huskins Venoco, Inc. Coastal VP
Chris Hall Drilling & Production Company Los Angeles Division VP
Rock Zierman CIPA Chief Executive Officer Ex-Officio