spacer
All Events


Jump to different month/year:  

April 2017
CIPAC-Federal Casino Night and Wine Auction  
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Bakersfield

Click here for more information.

Contact:   
willie@cipa.org
(661) 477-0401
May 2017
2017 Federal Call-Up  
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017 - All Day
Washington, DC

Please click here for additional details. (Login required.)

Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
June 2017
2017 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 - All Day
Monterey, CA

For sponsorship information, please click here

For registration details, please click here.  (Members only.  Login required.)

Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
November 2017
2017 Kern Energy Festival  
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Bakersfield, CA
Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
June 2018
2018 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018 - All Day
San Diego, CA
Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
June 2019
2019 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
Lake Tahoe area, CA