spacer
All Events

February 2017
2nd Quarter FY 2017 Board of Directors Meetings  
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - All Day
Sacramento, CA

Please click here for additional details.  (Members only -- login is required.)

Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
May 2017
2017 Federal Call-Up  
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017 - All Day
Washington, DC
Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
June 2017
2017 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 - All Day
Portola Hotel and Spa, Monterey, CA

For sponsorship information, please click here.  Registration details will be available in March.

Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
November 2017
2017 Kern Energy Festival  
Friday, November 10, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Bakersfield, CA
Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org
June 2018
2018 Annual Meeting  
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018 - All Day
Coronado Island Marriott, San Diego, CA
Contact:   
cipa@cipa.org